Top Ten Spiritual Blogs

Here are my top ten spiritual blogs out of 468+! I will admit that many of these blogs are repeated and reworded as my own spirituality advances. I invite you to come along for the ride!

  1. Learn to Love https://transness.org/2017/04/10/learn-to-love/
  2. Value vs Worth https://transness.org/2017/10/24/value-vs-worth/
  3. The Highest Law of the Land https://transness.org/2016/11/22/the-highest-law-of-the-land/
  4. The Matrix of Oneness https://transness.org/2012/05/22/the-matrix-of-oneness/
  5. Law of Agreement https://transness.org/2012/07/11/law-of-agreement/
  6. The Seven Universal Laws https://transness.org/2012/06/28/the-seven-universal-laws/
  7. Intuition and the Six Senses of Mind https://transness.org/2010/09/05/intuition-and-the-six-senses-of-mind/
  8. All Death Is Suicide https://transness.org/2011/10/14/all-death-is-suicide/
  9. Stupidest Question Ever Asked https://transness.org/2017/07/17/stupidest-question-ever-asked/
  10. Top Ten Spiritual Authors https://transness.org/2018/01/25/top-ten-spiritual-authors/

Life is a Journey of Love and we each get to experience this in our own way. We never truly have anything until we give it away… so I share this wisdom with you and claim it as my own. This is Oneness expressed.

With deep gratitude,

Sequoia Elisabeth

Advertisements